Latest Products http://www.omsaiengg.co.in Latest Products 17-11-16 en-us http://www.omsaiengg.co.in Metal Chip Processing System http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/metal-chip-processing-system.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Metal Chip Processing System Manufacturer and Supplier based in India. The Metal Chip Processing System we offer is widely used to produce small particles of Metal Chips. The Metal Chip Processing System is installed at large automotive plants. Additionally, clients can avail these Metal Chip Processing Systems at the industry leading prices from us. Goods Lift http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/goods-lift.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a huge gamut of Goods Lift at the most reasonable prices. The Goods Lift offered by us is used for lifting heavy duty material and placing it to another end. We manufacture Goods Lifts using quality raw material ensuring safe placement of the material. Our Goods Lift finds application in various heavy load handling industries for carrying huge goods. We are also capable of manufacturing Goods Lift as per the given requirements of the clients. As a result, we are reckoned as a prime Goods Lift Manufacturer and Supplier in the countrywide market. Overhead Cranes http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/overhead-cranes.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading Overhead Cranes Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Electronic Overhead Cranes offered by us are capable of transferring goods from one bay to another. These Overhead Cranes ideally replace conventional cranes providing high efficiency. All our Overhead Cranes are praised for their sturdy construction and ability to withstand heavy duty usage. Assembly Line Conveyor http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/assembly-line-conveyor.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely reckoned as prime Assembly Line Conveyor Manufacturer and Supplier based in India. Assembly Line Conveyors are used to transfer goods from one bay to another reducing manpower. Automatic Assembly Line Conveyors are installed for in-line systematic assembly of components. We design Assembly Line Conveyors considering various requirements of the clients such as number of operations, time cycle of each operation, etc. Scissor Lift http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/scissor-lift.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Scissor Lift we offer is an ideal solution for handling, lifting and settling goods. The Scissor Lift is used to lift cargoes and boxes efficiently. Clients are also eased with the availability of height adjustment facility in our Scissor Lift that enables one to set height of the Trolley as required. Made available at the most reasonable prices, our Scissor Lift is high on demand in the nationwide market. Acoustic Booth http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/acoustic-booth.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Acoustic Booth Manufacturer and Supplier in the market. The Acoustic Booths offered by us are used for diverse purposes meeting specific requirements. Acoustic Booth is installed in the industries where machining operations takes place such as grinding, testing, etc. Acoustic Booth is used to reduce DB level in the working area. Also, Acoustic Booth is capable of collecting dust from working area. Impeller Cleaning Booth http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/impeller-cleaning-booth.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Impeller Cleaning Booth Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. The Impeller Cleaning Booth offered by us is used for collection of dust that is generated during machining operations while grinding and drilling. Our Impeller Cleaning Booth collects dust from working area by suction action and cleans the working area. Shrink Machine http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/shrink-machine.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Shrink Machine Manufacturer and Supplier based in India. The Shrink Machine we manufacture is made using high grade raw material and is used in various applications for packaging purposes. Additionally, for the ease of the clients we provide Shrink Machine at the most reasonable prices. Sliding Gate http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/sliding-gate.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sliding gate is very easy to operate & widely used in industries, residential complexes, row houses and bungalows. The compact design of the Sliding gate saves space and time. The motors are self-protective. Various models are available with capacity varying from 300 kg to 6 tons. Rolling Shutter http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/rolling-shutter.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high performing Rolling Shutter that is used at various shops, showrooms, etc. These Rolling Shutters are known for their high efficiency and optimum quality among the clients. Further, we offer customized solutions for Rolling Shutters as per the client specifications. Monorail Handling System http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/monorail-handling-system.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities. X Y Rail System http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/x-y-rail-system.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Each consignment of ours is packaged carefully utilizing premium packaging supplies and technologies in order to maintain the products' environment and quality during shipping and handling. Owing to the complete help of our dexterous staff, we present products that are certified as in conformance with the set norms. Assembled Hoist http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/assembled-hoist.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of handling both automated inbound and outbound consignments, we have excellent warehousing solutions available. We keep the extensive array of products sorted to make sure that the delivery commences thoroughly. Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. Noiseless Hoist http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/noiseless-hoist.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a famed name in the industry, buyers can stay rest assured for on-time delivery as we are supported by modern facilities. We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. Road Barrier Gate http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/road-barrier-gate.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known as the essential inputs, raw materials that we use are carefully checked against varied quality parameters. Thus, we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products to the clients. Want to obtain Road Barrier Gate at market's lowest prices? Deal with us. We are famous supplier of Road Barrier Gate Domestic Door http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/domestic-door.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have voluminous warehouse that has loading docks to load and unload goods, well-maintained by the professionals. Our completely automated warehouse is sternly supervised to check that products are kept carefully. Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. Industrial Doors http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/industrial-doors.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in compliance with the international quality standards, the raw material used to manufacture the product is of high quality due to which we are capable of delivering only quality products. The packaging commences under the strict supervision of experts and other team members; they ensure that the products are packed sternly to circumvent loss during transit. Industrial Ladders http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/industrial-ladders.htm Mon, 17 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 After giving tough competition to our contemporaries in Aurangabad(India), we have now come forth to challenge the providers in other markets. By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. Flameproof Goods Lift http://www.omsaiengg.co.in/flameproof-goods-lift.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in Manufacturing and Supplying premium range Flameproof Goods Lift in the nationwide market. The Flameproof Goods Lift offered by us is fabricated from high grade Aluminium Alloy LM6, Cast Iron and Stainless Steel. Owing to priority to serve the best Flameproof Goods Lift we manufacture them in accordance with IS 3968 duty incorporating Electrical Flame components confirming to IS 2148. All the products we provide are high at quality as they are tested and certified by : Chief Inspector of Explosive, Nagpur Bureau of Indian Standards DGFASLI, Bombay Tariff Advisory Committee, Bombay Director General Mines Safety, Dhanbad Attributes : Ensured hi-speed operation Smooth functioning Effective in carrying heavy weight loads Safe and reliable performance Corrosion proof Durable Applications : Chemical industry Oil Refineries Gas Refineries